Pantry Party Reminder

I posted the first Pantry Party Announcement post a few days early due to my excitement. I’m just reminding everyone interested, that the announcement post for December’s Pantry Party is available here.

This month’s theme is¬†ANYTHING GOES. Make any dish with at least one ingredient from your pantry.

I hope we get a lot of entries! We already have two and I’m looking forward to more! You have until the 28th of December to enter!

pantry

Also, does anyone participate in other monthly challenges? I’d like to do more!

 

9 responses

  1. Thanks for commenting on my blog. I’m sure I can rustle up a little something from my pantry – oh I would so love a pantry. There is of course, the most excellent We Should Cocoa monthly challenge, hosted by yours truly ;-)

Leave a Reply

