Giveaway

To launch Around The World in 52 Weeks, I am hosting a giveaway.

This cookbook has recipes from France, Italy, the Mediterranean, Mexico, India, China, Thailand, and Vietnam. Not only are there plenty of  delicious recipes in the book, it has beautiful pictures! I don’t know about you, but I love a cookbook with pictures.

This winner for this giveaway will be randomly chosen. To enter leave a comment to THIS post telling me what your favorite cuisine is and what your favorite dish to cook (or eat!) from that cuisine is. For me, I love Indian food. My favorite dish is chicken tikka masala. This is followed closely by German food, with some sort of schnitzel.

If you want to enter a second time, mention this giveaway on your blog, twitter, or facebook. Link me to where you do this in a separate comment and you will get a second entry for this lovely cookbook.

Also, make sure you leave your email address so I can contact you if you are the winner.

Entries must be submitted by January 31st at 11:59PM PST.

37 responses

  1. Mmmmmhhhmmm.. I want this cook book so bad.. I only know how to cook American and Italian and want to learn how to cook all my other favorites.. Especially Chinese and Japanese!

    Great giveaway!!

    <3xojo

  2. Pingback: The World Kitchen Cookbook Giveaway | FreeBlogGiveaways.com

  3. I love ” melting pot cuisine” as my Grammie would call it ….things from different cuisines. I find my favorite varies with 1) time of year, 2) what I recently have seen or tasted …etc. 🙂

  4. I love Thai food, but I don’t cook it that often because it can be difficult to find the proper ingredients where I live. Mussamun is my favorite dish in the world!

    Thanks…great giveaway!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

