Presto Pasta Nights

For the first time, The Law Student’s Cookbook will be hosting Presto Pasta Nights! I am very excited about doing this and seeing all the delicious pasta dishes that you guys share!

With the mass amount of tomatillos I currently have in my refrigerator, I will be finding a way to make some dish incorporating them with noodles. We’ll see how it turns out! I’m hoping it’ll taste good.

What types of noodle dishes are on your menus?

Share your pasta dish with Presto Pasta Nights!
Write a blog post about it, mention Presto Pasta Nights, and email me your URL to elizabeth@crabtech.net by Thursday June 14th to be included in next Friday’s roundup. If you don’t have a blog but have a pasta dish to share, you’re still welcome to join. Just send me an email!

Leave a Reply

