Presto Pasta Nights Roundup

I sprained my ankle last week and was essentially banished from the kitchen. My boyfriend ended up making dinner and there was no pasta involved. It appears most people this week also had reasons to not participate in Presto Pasta Nights.

I did get one entry though.

Janet from The Taste Space shared Spicy Peanut Udon Noodles with Tofu and Broccoli.Though Janet didn’t make this dish, Rob did, she devoured it. Peanut sauce? Sriacha? I’d like a bowl too!

 

I hope next week there’s more pasta to go around, because I’m feeling carb-hungry right now. Share your pasta dishes with Ruth by Thursday to be included in the next roundup.

 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

