Top 8 for 2013

This has been a long, busy, rewarding year for me. I graduated law school, I took the bar exam, I passed the bar exam . . . I have nearly met the goals I was striving for all along. All I need now is a job that actually pays me.

The Law Student’s Cookbook has not been my main priority this last year due to overwhelming stresses to meet these goals. But, I no longer am a law school student. The Law Student’s Cookbook will continue with its name though, because while I may not be in school anymore, I will truly be a student of the law as long as I continue to practice it. It grows, it changes, it shrinks . . . It’s constantly changing.

Anyway, despite the slowness of this blog this year, I’m sharing my top 8 most viewed recipes for the year. Some are actually last year’s recipes, but they were still viewed a lot this year.

IMG_8708IMG_7517IMG_8233IMG_7441IMG_8686IMG_7454IMG_7532IMG_8009

Leave a Reply

