Around The World Update and an Open Question

I got sick and have fallen behind on my Around the World in 52 Weeks project. I will catch up though and post the recipes soon. I’m going to have to double up some weeks of kitchen-travel, that’s for sure!

Does anyone who reads this have either a blog or a vlog where they review products? I have a proposal for someone interested. It is not a kitchen related product, but contact me if you want more information at omniscents@hotmail.com
If you know someone who might be interested please let me know!

One response

Leave a Reply

